Close

Site Search

Center for Graduate & Professional Studies

Meet the CGPS Team

Center for Graduate & Professional Studies Team

Leadership Team

Jessica Richardson
Jessica Richardson

Director of the CGPS
402-210-3922
richardson@midlandu.edu
Schedule a Virtual Meeting


Brady Woudstra at Midland University CGPS
Brady Woudstra

Associate Vice President of CGPS Operations
402-941-6394
woudstra@midlandu.edu


Advising

Lexi Privitera
Lexi Privitera

Assistant Director of Recruitment
402-719-8838
privitera@midlandu.edu
Schedule a Virtual Meeting


Taylor Sheard at Midland University Omaha Location
Taylor Sheard

Assistant Director of Advising
402-968-6743
sheard@midlandu.edu
Schedule a Virtual Meeting


Partnerships

Dr. Sara Tiedeman
Dr. Sara Tiedeman

Associate Vice President of Partnerships
402-720-1543
partnerships@midlandu.edu


Marketing

Kaitlynn Simon at Midland University
Kaitlynn Simon

CGPS Marketing Manager
402-941-6012
simon@midlandu.edu


Madison Keith
Madison Keith

CGPS Marketing Specialist
402-941-6012
keith@midlandu.edu


CRM Administration

Matt Bojanski
Matt Bojanski

Lead CRM System Analyst
402-941-6508
bojanski@midlandu.edu


Located

11213 Davenport St. #100, Omaha, NE 68154

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contact

402-941-6226 | cgps@midlandu.edu

I Accept

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.