Close

Site Search

Graduate Programs | Master of Business Administration

Meet Us

Meet Our Dean & Advising Team | Meet Our Faculty | MBA Alumni Testimonials

Meet the MBA Faculty & Staff

With the help of Midland University’s Master of Business Administration program leaders, team members, and alumni, you will never be left without the tools and networking opportunities you need to succeed in the ever-changing business world.


Meet Our Dean & Advising Team

Our MBA faculty are experts in their fields, connected to what it takes to succeed in business today. They are here to help students build on real-world experience to grow their careers.

Todd Conkright, Midland University Dean of the Dunklau School of Business
Todd Conkright

Dean of the Dunklau School of Business
Email Address: conkright@midlandu.edu
Phone Number: 402-941-6039

Taylor Sheard at Midland University Omaha Location
Taylor Sheard

Assistant Director of Advising
Center for Graduate and Professional Studies
Email Address: sheard@midlandu.edu
Phone Number: 402-968-6743

Schedule a Virtual Meeting


Meet Our Faculty

Karen Altig
Karen Altig

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Senior Agile Project Manager at Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
Email Address: altig@midlandu.edu

Avi Atholi
Avi Atholi

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Vice President of Data at First National Bank of Omaha
Email Address: atholi@midlandu.edu

Hannah Bolte
Hannah Bolte

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Corporate Communications Manager at Lozier
Email Address: bolte@midlandu.edu

Clay Carter
Clay Carter

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Quantitative Analyst at Texas Treasury Safekeeping Trust Company
Email Address: carter@midlandu.edu

Lisa Eyer
Lisa Eyer

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & VP Client Success at Consero Global
Email Address: eyer@midlandu.edu

Jeffrey-Frohwein
Jeffrey Frohwein

Adjunct Faculty, MBA
Email Address: frohwein@midlandu.edu

John Hamilton
John Hamilton

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Founder/Principal at The Fontenelle Group
Email Address: hamilton@midlandu.edu

Ed Ivey
Ed Ivey

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & International Financial Consultant – Provides Solutions in English, French, Spanish, and Portuguese
Email Address: ivey@mba.midlandu.edu

Dr. Oliver Nwofia

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Director of Operations at Mayo Clinic
Email Address: nwofia@midlandu.edu

Ian Stephenson
Ian Stephenson

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Consultant/Advisor at Ian Stephenson Consulting
Email Address: stephenson@midlandu.edu

Morgan Wise

Adjunct Faculty, MBA & Quantitative Analyst, Enterprise Modeling at Farm Credit Services of America
Email Address: wise@midlandu.edu



From Our MBA Alumni

I Accept

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.