Close

Site Search

Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Affairs – findlay@midlandu.edu

Admissions – Admissions@midlandu.edu

Athletics – Athletics@midlandu.edu

Communications – Communications@midlandu.edu

Development – Development@midlandu.edu

Human Resources – Humanresources@midlandu.edu

IT – Helpdesk@midlandu.edu

Registrar – Registrar@midlandu.edu

Campus Security – Security@midlandu.edu

Student Affairs – Studentaffairs@midlandu.edu

Student Billing – Studentbilling@midlandu.edu

Student Health – Studenthealth@midlandu.edu

I Accept

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.