Close

Site Search

Find Your Counselor

Admissions Counselors

Lori Ethier

Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Admissions
Email Address: ethier@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-941-6481


Jordan Hinrichs

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email Address: hinrichs@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-443-8648


Matt Dean

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email Address: deanm@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-720-4522


Michaela Shepard

Assistant Director of Admissions
Email Address: shepard@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-941-6515


Lexie Czaplewski

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: czaplewski@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-490-2656


Jonathan Estrada

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: estrada@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-720-1347


Jake Loftus

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: loftus@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-690-4505


Bri Renaas
Bri Renaas

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: renaas@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson


Tyler Drey
Tyler Drey

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: drey@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson

I Accept

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.