Close

Site Search

Find Your Counselor

Admissions Team

Lori Ethier
Lori Ethier

Vice President for Undergraduate Enrollment and Marketing
Email Address: ethier@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-941-6481


Michaela Shepard
Michaela Shepard

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email Address: shepard@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-941-6515


Matt Dean
Matt Dean

Associate Director of Admissions
Email Address: deanm@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-720-4522


Lexie Czaplewski
Lexie Czaplewski

Assistant Director of Admissions & Ambassador Program Coordinator
Email Address: czaplewski@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-490-2656


Jake Loftus
Jake Loftus

Assistant Director of Admissions & Athletic Recruiting Liason
Email Address: loftus@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-690-4505


Jonathan Estrada
Jonathan Estrada

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: estrada@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-720-1347


Bri Renaas
Bri Renaas

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: renaas@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-941-6541


Tyler Drey
Tyler Drey

Admissions Counselor & Campus Visit Coordinator
Email Address: drey@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-941-6107


Landon Barcel
Landon Barcel

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: barcel@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-720-8896


Jessye Torneten
Jessye Torneten

Admissions Counselor
Email Address: torneten@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-719-9545


Brooke Phillips
Brooke Phillips

Admissions Office Manager
Email Address: phillips@midlandu.edu
Office: 1st Floor Anderson
Phone Number: 402-941-6509

I Accept

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. If you continue using our website, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website and you agree to our Privacy Policy.