Luther Library

Luther Library

Luther Library Fall Hours:

Regular Hours

  • Monday to Thursday: 7:45am - 11:00pm
  • Friday: 7:45am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday: 1:00 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday: 3:00 - 11:00pm

End of Semester and Winter Break Hours

  • Thursday, December 11: 7:45am - 4:30pm
  • Friday, December 12: 8:00am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, December 13 & Sunday, December 14: Closed
  • Monday, December 15 to Friday, December 19: 8:00am - 4:30pm
  • Saturday, December 20 to Sunday, January 4: Closed
  • Interterm (January 5 to 23): Regular Hours (see above)
  • Saturday, January 24 & Sunday, January 25: Closed
  • Monday, January 26 & Tuesday, January 27: 8:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 28: Regular Hours begin for Spring Semester (see above)

Search & Find Articles, Journals, Magazines, and Books in the Databases

Off-Campus Access: EZproxy database searching 

Resources in Luther Library

About Luther Library

Please call the Luther Library Main Desk at: (402) 941-6250 for further information.